Aneutronic Fusion - Propulsion and Power
    How an 'off-grid' hippie built a wind energy empire

    Energy Harvesting Thermoelectric, Piezoelectrics and Other Generators

    Free Webinar - Energy HarvestingEditors Note: Nothing like a free education even if it is accompanied by a sales pitch at the end. Sound like something form a free energy presenter lol. So I often participate in these industry seminars as they cost nothing and I normally learn a lot from listening to the questions asked, I throw in a few myself.

     

    IDTechEx will be hosting a free webinar on Thursday 12 September and we would be delighted if you could join us. This webinar will look at the latest technical progress with different forms of energy harvesting, including thermoelectric generators, piezoelectric harvesters, electrodynamics, and other forms of capturing energy from ambient sources.
     
    Seeing a range of applications being commercialized in a number of verticals has led to an increased excitement in the industry, and hopes that the realization of more ambitious projects such as the advent of the internet of things and ubiquitous sensor networks do not feel outlandish anymore.
     Included in the webinar are ten year forecast highlights, key adoption trends and market drivers that will seed further growth.

    How to Register

    They will be hosting two webinars which will cover the following time zones. Please use the links to register and select your time zone at the top of page.
    Webinar #1 – Europe and Asia-Pacific
    9:00am (BST) London, Lisbon
    10:00am (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
    4:00pm (GMT+8) Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
    5:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
    6:00pm (GMT+10) Melbourne

    Register for #1: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/806234359

    Webinar #2 – North America
    9:00am (PDT) Los Angeles, Vancouver (MST) Phoenix
    10:00am (MDT) Denver, Salt Lake City
    11:00am (CDT) Dallas, Chicago
    12:00noon (EDT) New York, Toronto
    5:00pm (BST) London, Lisbon

    Register for #2: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/141782967

    Aneutronic Fusion - Propulsion and Power
    How an 'off-grid' hippie built a wind energy empire